•  

    Special Education Coordinators 

     

    District Coordinator

     

    Laura Gray

     

    708-388-6958

     

    lgray@ahsd125.org

     

    Early Childhood Coordinator

     

    Michele Tosch

     

    708-423-3078

     

    mtosch@ahsd125.org

     

    Hamlin Coordinator 

     

    Amy Jones

     

    708-597-1550

     

    ajones@ahsd125.org

     

    Meadow Lane Coordinator

     

    Amy Jones

     

    708-388-6958

     

    ajones@ahsd125.org

     

    Lawn Manor Coordinator

     

    Meghan Kline

     

    708-423-3078

     

    mkline@ahsd125.org

     

    District Special Education Staff

     

    Secretary 

     

    Allison Dowling

     

    708-388-6958

     

    adowling@ahsd125.org

     

    Speech-Language Pathologist 

     

    Daniella Cheek

     

    708-423-3078

     

    dcheek@ahsd125.org

     

    Speech-Language Pathologist

     

    Erin Shannon

     

    708-423-3078

     

    eshannon@ahsd125.org

     

    Occupational Therapy Assistant

     

    Maureen Zupan

     

    708-423-3078

     

    mzupan@ahsd125.org 

     

    Hamlin Upper Grade Center Special Education Teachers 

     

    Amanda Cazares

     

    708-597-1550

     

    acazares@ahsd125.org

     

    Elizabeth Flynn

     

    708-597-1550

     

    eflynn@ahsd125.org

     

    Eilish Sullivan

     

    708-388-6958

     

    esullivan@ahsd125.org

     

    Meadow Lane Intermediate Center Special Education Teachers 

     

    Susan Cholico

     

    708-388-6958

     

    scholico@ahsd125.org 

     

    Maureen Rubey

     

    708-388-6958

     

    mrubey@ahsd125.org 

     

    Kaitlin Uchman

     

    708-388-6958 

     

    kuchman@ahsd125.org 

     

    Lawn Manor Primary Center Special Education Teacher 

     

    Colleen Brychel

     

    708-423-3078

     

    cbrychel@ahsd125.org

     

    Therese Byers

     

    708-423-3078

     

    tbyers@ahsd125.org

     

    Mary Erdmann

     

    708-423-3078

     

    merdmann@ahsd125.org

     

    Patricia Ryan 

     

    708-423-3078

     

    pryan@ahsd125.org